2014 Winners

1st Commercial – Kia Ora Mini Farm
2nd Commercial – Amber Springs Hotel
3rd Commercial – Wishing Well Cafe & Street Beats

1st Vintage – Rock Vintage
2nd Vintage – Vintage Marshall Display
3rd Vintage – Irish Great War Society

1st Sporting – The Worx Gym Gorey
2nd Sporting – Gorey Rugby Club
3rd Sporting – Gorey Hockey Club

1st Group – Ferns Comhaltas
2nd Group – Ballymoney Steiner Kindergarden
3rd Group – Giant Steps Montessori

Town Council Trophy – Gorey Youth Needs

Colm O’Reilly Perpetual Trophy – Tuaisceart Loch Garman

Overall Winner – Golden Shears Ireland

Shop Window Competition.

Winner – Laurence Murphy & Sons

Highly Commended – Michael Leacy & Sons, Talk to Tom, Gibbons Florist, Busy Busy Needles.


2013 Winners

1st Commercial – Little Lambs Montessori & Crèche

2nd Commercial – Courtown Fun & Street Beat

3rd Commercial – Kia Ora Mini Farm


1st Sporting – Gorey Rangers

2nd Sporting – Gorey Taekwon-Do Club

3rd Sporting – Craanford Monassed Camogie Club


1st Vintage – Rock Vintage

2nd Vintage – Mountain Valley Vintage Group

3rd Vintage – Irish Great War Society


1st Group – Gorey Youth Needs

2nd Group – Crannog na Leanai

3rd Group – Rock Community & Social 


Town Council Trophy – Camphill Community

Colm O’Reilly Perpetual Trophy – Ferns Comhaltas

Overall Winner – Gaelscoil Moshiolog


2012 Parade Winners

Commercial 1 Darcy Landscape. 2 Little Lambs Creche. 3 Anthony Masterson

Vintage 1 Mountain Valley. 2 Great War Society. 3 Rock Vintage Group

Sporting 1 Gorey Rangers. 2 Gorey Rugby Club. 3 Gorey Junior Hockey Club

Group 1 Crannog na Leanai. 2 Rock Social Club. 3 Camphill Community

Town Council Trophy Tuaisceart Loch Garman

Colm O’Reilly Perpetual Trophy St Columbas

Overall Winner Gorey Youth Needs

Best Shop Window Laurence Murphy & Sons

Commended Funges, Tara Stores, Kodak Store, Crafty Nook, Godkins, Millin & Halfords

Comments are closed.